Harry Potter Slytherin House Crest Flag Juniors 3/4 Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt

  • Sale
  • $ 17.95

The Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry is the place where young wizards and witches go to learn the mysteries of magic. The students are divided into four different houses; Slytherin, Gryffindor, Ravenclaw and Hufflepuff. This officially licensed raglan tee features a Slytherin Serpant Flag front print graphic. Made of 55% Cotton, 45% Polyester.