Captain America Lanyard Comic and Logo Print with Rubber Charm and ID Holder

  • Sale
  • $ 14.95
  • Regular price $ 19.95


Captain America is a patriotic super soldier who wears a American flag motif costume including a nearly indestructible shield. This officially licensed lanyard features a Captain America comic book themed design with a lower buckle release and breakaway neck, with a clear ID holder, rubber shield charm, and collectible sticker. The perfect gift for fans of Marvel and Captain America.